officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT: Mike Verbsky

VICE PRESIDENT/TREASURER: Todd Haiken

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS: Paul Omichinski

FUNDRAISING: Salvatore Ferro

MEDICAL DIRECTOR- Dr. Victor Politi, MD


CHIEF'S OFFICE

CHIEF OF DEPARTMENT (2800) - Scott Resnik, EMT-CC - Email: sresnik@bmems.org 

1ST ASSISTANT CHIEFR (2801) - Matthew Lubliner, EMT-CC - 

Email: mlubliner@bmems.org

2ND ASSISTANT CHIEF (2802)-  Nicholas Lilli, EMT-P - 

Email: nlilli@bmems.org

CAPTAIN (2841)- John Heide, EMT -

Email: jheide@bmems.org

LIEUTENANT (2812) - John Travis, EMT - 

Email: jtravis@bmems.org

LIEUTENANT (2832)- Canada Schneider, EMT - 

Email: cschneider@bmems.org

LIEUTENANT (2842)- Cheyenne Coco. - EMT -

Email: ccoco@bmems.org