officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT: Mike Verbsky

VICE PRESIDENT/TREASURER: Todd Haiken

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS: Siegmund Souza

DIRECTOR: Paul Omichinski

CHIEF OF DEPARTMENT: Scott Resnik

MEDICAL DIRECTOR- Dr. Victor Politi, MD


CHIEF'S OFFICE

CHIEF OF DEPARTMENT (2800) - Scott Resnik, EMT-CC - Email: sresnik@bmems.org 

ASSISTANT CHIEF (2801) - James Shimer, EMT - Email: jshimer@bmems.org 

LIEUTENANT (2812) - Salvatore Ferro, EMT - Email: sferro@bmems.org 

LIEUTENANT (2822)- Damien O'Donnell, EMT - Email: dodonnell@bmems.org 

LIEUTENANT (2832) - Nicole Morelli, EMT - Email: nmorelli@bmems.org 

LIEUTENANT (2882)- Nicholas Lilli, EMT - Email: nlilli@bmems.org